. . . . . .home. . . . . .archive. . . . . .profile. . . . . .notes. . . . . .mixes. . . . . .


HNY Wins



S & I did a LOT of light writing while we were in Iceland.
This attempt took us a few tries (I'm too embarassed to show the first!).
Let's just say that there were a lot of backward P's and the wrong year.

I think the last year has been the happiest one I can remember for a really, really long time.
I'm pretty grateful for that...

-Met said boy above & fell in love
-Became closer with some great people
-Got the chance to spend a few weeks with my Mom & aunt and show them jolly old England & Paris
-Found a great job
-Saw The Cure for the 12th time at Bestival
-Spent a weekend in Venice
-Moved to London
-Moved in with Claire, who leaves cards on the toilet seat and buys me soup when I'm ill
-Finished the year with a pretty memorable holiday in Iceland

Not bad going! Let's hope 2012 packs it in as well...

xo



2012-01-06