. . . . . .home. . . . . .archive. . . . . .profile. . . . . .notes. . . . . .mixes. . . . . .


The Mirror, Moon and Me



This is the last shot on my camera
before either it or the 50mm lens decided to stop working tonight.
I wanted to cry just a little bit.

I haven't picked up the camera much
since S got back, and tonight I was so,
so ready to get creative. I had shots in
my head I couldn't wait to take.
And now, I have to. Bummer.

.

In other news, it's been great having
The Boy back. We've spent most nights
together, making forts on my bedroom
floor, making love in the early hours,
running through the freezing rain and
keeping warm in each others pockets and
clothes. Sometimes I think it's
impossible to love someone any more than
I love him. I am constantly surprised at
how wrong that assumption is.



2011-12-15